Calendar & Term Dates

Calendar

Term dates

2021 
  • Term 1 
    Wed 3 February - Fri 16 April
    Waitangi Day observed -  Monday 8 February
  • Term 2 
    Mon 3 May - Fri 9 July  (school finishes 2.30pm)
    Easter break - Friday 2 Apr - Tues 6 Apr
    Queen's Birthday -  Monday 7 June

  • Term 3 
    Mon 26 July -  Fri 1 October  (school finishes 2.30pm)
  • Term 4 
    Mon
     18 October - Wed 15 December  (school finishes 12.15pm)
    Labour Day - Monday 25 October